Contact

Visit Us

88 Beacon Road

Bethany, Connecticut 06524

By appointment only

General Inquiries

P: +1 203 393 4089

F: +1 203 393 4094

info@albersfoundation.org

Rights & Reproductions

For information on image permissions and rights please visit Rights & Reproductions.

Staff


Nicholas Fox Weber

Executive Director

info@albersfoundation.org

Brenda Danilowitz

Chief Curator

danilowitz@albersfoundation.org

Édouard Detaille

Director of European Development, Advisor to the Executive Director

edetaille@albersfoundation.org

John Doyle

Land and Facilities Manager

jdoyle@albersfoundation.org

Victoria Ebin

Cultural Consultant

Kyle Goldbach

Art Handler

kgoldbach@albersfoundation.org

Fritz Horstman

Education Director

fhorstman@albersfoundation.org

Allegra Itsoga

Le Korsa Executive Director

aitsoga@aflk.org

Emma Lewis

Director of the Bët-bi Project

elewis@aflk.org

Samuel McCune

Collections Manager and Chief Preparator

smccune@albersfoundation.org

Karis Medina

Associate Curator

kmedina@albersfoundation.org

Matthias Persson

Artist Residencies Director

mpersson@albersfoundation.org

Amy Jean Porter

Assistant Curator and Digital Manager


aporter@albersfoundation.org

Jeannette Redensek

Research Curator and Josef Albers Catalogue Raisonné Director

jredensek@albersfoundation.org

Andrew Seguin

Assistant Director of Le Korsa

aseguin@albersfoundation.org

Adhiraj Shekhawat

Digital and Filmmaking Consultant

ashekhawat@albersfoundation.org

Anne Sisco

Office Manager

asisco@albersfoundation.org

Josh Slocum

Irish Office Director, Filmmaker, Assistant to Nicholas Fox Weber

jslocum@albersfoundation.org

Willem van Roij

Curator and Scholar-at-Large

wvanroij@albersfoundation.org

Trustees

Nicholas Fox Weber
Charles Kingsley
Charlotte Fox Weber